Action
Free delivery for orders over 18 packages Cashback for video feedback - 10% of the order
Comparison
Favorites
Filters
Price
Another filters
Manufacturer

Sofosbuvir + Ledipasvir buy at a bargain price with delivery from India

In 2014, a successful combination of sofosbuvir with ledipasvir opened the possibility of treating hepatitis C of the 1st genotype without the use of interferon alpha.

Ledikast (Sofosbuvir 400mg и Ledipasvir 90mg)
Ledikast (Sofosbuvir 400mg и Ledipasvir 90mg)
320 $
Ledifos  (Sofosbuvir 400mg и Ledipasvir 90mg)
Ledifos (Sofosbuvir 400mg и Ledipasvir 90mg)
320 $
Ledihep (Sofosbuvir 400mg и Ledipasvir 90mg)
Ledihep (Sofosbuvir 400mg и Ledipasvir 90mg)
380 $

In addition to providing informational and psychological support to people suffering from viral hepatitis C since 2006, our portal recently allows us to buy sofosbuvir and ledipasvir from the manufacturer in India. We present various combinations of original drugs for the treatment of all hepatitis C genotypes at different stages of the disease. Our service has established itself as a reliable supplier of certified products of the highest quality. Therefore, everyone interested in hepatitis treatment takes advantage of our drug delivery service from India.

Sofosbuvir

Sofosbuvir, a nucleotide analogue, has been used in combination with other drugs to treat hepatitis C. In the world market since 2013 under the trade name Sovaldi. Compared to other drugs, sofosbuvir has shown higher efficacy, fewer side effects and a 2–4 ​​times shorter duration of therapy. Sofosbuvir allows you to abandon the use of interferon alpha - an antiviral drug with a series of side effects, the main element in the treatment of hepatitis C in many countries of the world.

Ledipasvir

In 2013, the U.S. Food and Drug Administration approved the use of sofosbuvir in combination with ribavirin as a non-injection therapy for hepatitis C genotype 2 and 3, and for combination triple therapy (sofosbuvir + ribavirin (oral ) + interferon alfa (injection)) for the treatment of hepatitis C of the 1st and 4th genotypes. In 2014, the successful combination of sofosbuvir with ledipasvir opened the possibility of treating hepatitis C of the 1st genotype without the use of interferon alfa.

Delivery of Ledipasvir from India

Turning to our company, you can choose the best option for the delivery of sofosbuvir and / or sofosbuvir to your city in terms of timing, cost, delivery method. Sofosbuvir Ledipasvir is delivered by EMS. Within a few days after payment, the parcel is sent to local customs, after 1-2 days the plane goes to the country of destination and within 2-3 days the parcel is delivered personally by courier. The period of transportation of the parcel to the destination is from 7 to 14 days. We provide an individual track number for the parcel, by which you can monitor your order at all stages of delivery.

Benefits of purchasing generics on u-hiv.com:

  • The company provides express delivery of antiviral drugs;
  • Direct cooperation with manufacturers from India;
  • Competent consultation on the treatment of hepatitis C at each stage;
  • The best price for the original antiviral drug in the world.

Guarantees

Treatment with ledipasvir in 99% of cases was effective and had a positive effect on the health of patients. We guarantee that we will refund all money if the treatment is ineffective, and the hepatitis virus continues to develop. You can open the parcel from India before payment and fully verify the authenticity of the drugs. We care about our customers, and therefore, if for any reason the parcel is lost, we will immediately send a new one completely free of charge.

How to order the medicine?

Contact us at the specified number in the header of the site, and our specialists will answer all your questions and recommend the fastest delivery option. Turning to us, you can choose the best way to buy drugs from India from authorized dealers at an affordable price.

Режим работы:
ПН - ВС: с 04:00 до 19:00
Обратный звонок

Софосбувир + Ледипасвир купить по выгодной цене с доставкой из Индии

В 2014 году удачная комбинация софосбувира с ледипасвиром открыла возможность лечить гепатит C 1-го генотипа без применения интерферона альфа.

Сортировать по:
Ledifos | Ледифос (Софосбувир 400мг и Ледипасвир 90мг) garant.png
Ledifos | Ледифос (Софосбувир 400мг и Ледипасвир 90мг)
440 $
335 $
Ledihep | Ледихеп (Софосбувир 400мг и Ледипасвир 90мг)
Ledihep | Ледихеп (Софосбувир 400мг и Ледипасвир 90мг)
380 $
Ledikast | Ледикаст (Софосбувир 400мг и Ледипасвир 90мг)
Ledikast | Ледикаст (Софосбувир 400мг и Ледипасвир 90мг)
330 $

Помимо оказания с 2006 года информационной и психологической поддержки людям, страдающим от вирусного гепатита C, с недавнего времени наш портал позволяет купить в Индии софосбувир и ледипасвир от производителя. У нас представлены различные комбинации оригинальных препаратов для лечения всех генотипов гепатита С на разных стадиях болезни. Наш сервис зарекомендовал себя как надежный поставщик сертифицированных препаратов высочайшего качества. Поэтому все, кого интересует лечение гепатита пользуются преимуществами нашего сервиса по доставке лекарств из Индии.

Софосбувир

Софосбувир (англ. sofosbuvir) — нуклеотидный аналог используется в комбинации с другими лекарственными средствами для лечения гепатита C. На мировом рынке с 2013 под торговым наименованием Sovaldi. По сравнению с другими лекарственными препаратами софосбувир показал более высокую эффективность, меньшее количество побочных эффектов и в 2—4 раза более короткую длительность терапии. Софосбувир позволяет отказаться от использования интерферона альфа — противовирусного препарата с серией побочных эффектов, основного элемента при терапии гепатита C во многих странах, в том числе России.

Ледипасвир

В 2013 году, управление по санитарному надзору за качеством пищевых продуктов и медикаментов в США одобрило использование софосбувира в комбинации с рибавирином в качестве не инъекционной терапии гепатита C 2-го и 3-го генотипа, и для комбинированной тройной терапии (софосбувир+рибавирин (перорально) + интерферон альфа (инъекции)) для лечения гепатита C 1-го и 4-го генотипов. В 2014 году удачная комбинация софосбувира с ледипасвиром открыла возможность лечить гепатит C 1-го генотипа без применения интерферона альфа.

Доставка ледипасвира из Индии

Обратившись в нашу компанию, Вы сможете выбрать оптимальный вариант доставки софосбувира и/или софосбувира в ваш город с точки зрения сроков, стоимости, способа доставки. Препараты софосбувир ледипасвир доставляются в Россию почтовой службой EMS. В течение нескольких дней после оплаты посылка отправляется на местную таможню, через 1-2 дня самолет отправляется в страну назначения и в течение 2-3 дней посылка доставляется курьером лично в руки. Период транспортировки посылки в пункт назначения составляет от 7 до 14 дней. Мы предоставляем индивидуальный трек-номер посылки, по которому вы можете следить за вашим заказом на всех этапах доставки.

Преимущества покупки дженериков на сайте u-hiv.com:

  • Компания осуществляет экспресс-доставку противовирусных препаратов;
  • Прямое сотрудничество с производителями из Индии;
  • Грамотные консультации по лечению Гепатита С на каждом этапе;
  • Лучшая цена на оригинальный противовирусный препарат в России.

Гарантии

Лечение ледипасвиром в 99% случаев было эффективным и оказывало положительное влияние на здоровье пациентов. Мы гарантируем, что вернем все деньги если лечение окажется неэффективным, а вирус гепатита продолжит развиваться. Вы можете вскрыть посылку из Индии до момента оплаты и в полной мере удостовериться в подлинности препаратов. Мы заботимся о своих клиентах, а поэтому, если по какой-либо причине посылка потерялась, мы незамедлительно вышлем новую совершенно бесплатно.

Как заказать препарат?

Свяжитесь с нами по указанному номеру в шапке сайта, и наши специалисты ответят на все интересующие вопросы и порекомендуют наиболее быстрый вариант доставки. Обратившись к нам, Вы сможете выбрать оптимальный способ покупки препаратов из Индии от официальных дилеров по доступной цене.