Action
Free delivery for orders over 18 packages Cashback for video feedback - 10% of the order
Comparison
Favorites

Sofosbuvir + Daclatasvir buy at a low price with delivery from India

Daclatasvir in combination with sofosbuvir is approved for the treatment of all hepatitis C virus genotypes.

Sofokast & Dacikast (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
Sofokast & Dacikast (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
315 $
Sofheet & Dacheet (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
Sofheet & Dacheet (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
315 $
Sofokast Plus (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
Sofokast Plus (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
325 $
Resof & Hepcfix (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
Resof & Hepcfix (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
265 $
Sofovir & Daclahep (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
Sofovir & Daclahep (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
280 $
Qurled & Qurdac (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
Qurled & Qurdac (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
260 $
Hepcinat Plus (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
Hepcinat Plus (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
375 $
SoviHep & DaciHep (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
SoviHep & DaciHep (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
270 $
Hepcinat & Natdac (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
Hepcinat & Natdac (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
310 $
MyHep DVIR (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
MyHep DVIR (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
400 $
MyHep & MyDekla (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
MyHep & MyDekla (Sofosbuvir 400mg & Daclatasvir 60mg)
300 $

Our company offers to buy Sofosbuvir and Daclatasvir in India with delivery to all regions of the world from the USA to Japan. We deliver original high-quality antiviral drug from Indian pharmaceutical companies Strides Shasun, Natco, Hetero and others. The low price of pharmaceuticals is due to direct deliveries from India. Medicines are delivered in packaged form from the manufacturer directly to the buyer, without the use of complex logistics schemes. The quality of the preparations is confirmed by certificates. Our service has been providing drug delivery services for the treatment of hepatitis since 2017. Over the years, more than 2,000 people from Hong Kong to Los Angeles have received effective and affordable hepatitis treatment with generics, reviews of which can be found here.

Sofosbuvir

Sofosbuvir, a nucleotide analogue, has been used in combination with other drugs to treat hepatitis C. In the world market since 2013 under the trade name Sovaldi. Compared to other drugs, sofosbuvir has shown higher efficacy, fewer side effects and a 2–4 ​​times shorter duration of therapy. Sofosbuvir eliminates the use of interferon alpha - an antiviral drug with a series of side effects, the main element in the treatment of hepatitis C in many countries.

фото1

Daclatasvir is a drug for the treatment of hepatitis C

Daclatasvir is a pangenotypic inhibitor of the NS5A protein, generation I. Recent studies suggest that it targets two stages of the viral replication process, allowing you to quickly reduce the amount of hepatitis C virus RNA.

Daclatasvir was tested in combination with pegylated interferon and ribavirin, and in combination with direct-acting antiviral drugs asunaprevir, simeprevir, beclabuvir and sofosbuvir. Daclatasvir in combination with sofosbuvir is approved for the treatment of all hepatitis C virus genotypes.

The World Health Organization has included daclatasvir in the list of the most important essential drugs in the health system. Since 2018, it is included in the list of Vital and Essential Drugs.

How is Sofosbuvir delivered from India

Sofosbuvir is delivered within 7-14 days after placing the order and payment. Delivery is carried out by our partner - EMS on a hand-to-hand basis, i.e. the courier brings you medicine to the specified address and hands it personally. You can verify the integrity of the package, the presence of marks confirming the originality of the pharmaceutical product.

Sofosbuvir, which you can buy in our company in unlimited quantities and without a prescription, has several advantages:

  • high efficiency - acts directly on the hepatitis virus;
  • availability of certificates and data on clinical trials;
  • fast delivery; medicine is always in stock;
  • affordable cost - 10-15 times lower than drugs manufactured in the EU or the USA;
  • and 1.5-2 times lower than that of resellers.

фото2

Sofosbuvir - a guarantee for the successful treatment of hepatitis

Our company is one of the leading suppliers of Indian pharmaceutical products in the world market. We provide an extended warranty on the delivered products: quality assurance, compliance with the expiration date, high efficiency. If treatment with Sofosbuvir does not bring results after the full course is completed, we will refund the money.

You can order Sofosbuvir in our company by placing an order on the website or by contacting our representative on Whatsapp, Viber or Telegram. Payment for medicines from India at the indicated price + delivery of $30 is made in currency at the bank rate to the VISA or Master Card. Direct transfer to India is also available via Swift translation.

Акция
Бесплатная доставка при заказе 24 упаковок Скидка 20$ при заказе 12 упаковок Действует акция по оплате при получении - спрашивайте у консультанта
Сравнение
Избранное
Фильтры
Цена
Другие фильтры
Производитель

Софосбувир + Даклатасвир купить по выгодной цене с доставкой из Индии

Даклатасвир в сочетании с софосбувиром одобрен для лечения всех генотипов вируса гепатита С.

Resof и Hepcfix (Sofosbuvir 400mg и Daclatasvir 60mg) hit.png
Resof и Hepcfix (Sofosbuvir 400mg и Daclatasvir 60mg)
265 $
Sofovir и Daclahep (Sofosbuvir 400mg и Daclatasvir 60mg) akciya.png
Sofovir и Daclahep (Sofosbuvir 400mg и Daclatasvir 60mg)
380$
300 $
Qurled и Qurdac (Софосбувир 400 мг и Даклатасвир 60 мг)
Qurled и Qurdac (Софосбувир 400 мг и Даклатасвир 60 мг)
285 $
SoviHep и DaciHep (Софосбувир 400 мг и Даклатасвир 60 мг)
SoviHep и DaciHep (Софосбувир 400 мг и Даклатасвир 60 мг)
420$
315 $
Hepcinat Plus (Софосбувир 400 мг и Даклатасвир 60 мг) akciya.png
Hepcinat Plus (Софосбувир 400 мг и Даклатасвир 60 мг)
370 $
MyHep DVIR (Sofosbuvir 400mg и Daclatasvir 60mg)
MyHep DVIR (Sofosbuvir 400mg и Daclatasvir 60mg)
370 $
MyHep и MyDekla (Sofosbuvir 400mg и Daclatasvir 60mg)
MyHep и MyDekla (Sofosbuvir 400mg и Daclatasvir 60mg)
350$
300 $
Hepcinat и Natdac (Софосбувир 400 мг и Даклатасвир 60 мг) akciya.png
Hepcinat и Natdac (Софосбувир 400 мг и Даклатасвир 60 мг)
555$
450 $
Virso и Dactovin (Софосбувир 400 мг и Даклатасвир 60 мг)
Virso и Dactovin (Софосбувир 400 мг и Даклатасвир 60 мг)
235 $

Наша компания предлагает купить в Индии препараты Софосбувир и Даклатасвир с доставкой во все регионы России от Санкт-Петербурга до Хабаровска. Мы доставляем оригинальный противовирусный препарат высокого качества от индийских фармацевтических компаний Strides Shasun, Natco, Hetero и др. Низкая цена на фармпрепараты обусловлена прямыми поставками из Индии. Лекарства доставляются в упакованном виде с завода-изготовителя сразу к покупателю, без использования сложных логистических схем. Качество препаратов подтверждается сертификатами. Наш сервис оказывает услуги по доставке лекарств для лечения гепатита с 2017. За время работы эффективное и доступное лечение гепатита при помощи дженериков получили более 2000 человек от Москвы до Новосибирска, отзывы которых можно посмотреть здесь.

Софосбувир

Софосбувир (англ. sofosbuvir) — нуклеотидный аналог используется в комбинации с другими лекарственными средствами для лечения гепатита C. На мировом рынке с 2013 под торговым наименованием Sovaldi. По сравнению с другими лекарственными препаратами софосбувир показал более высокую эффективность, меньшее количество побочных эффектов и в 2—4 раза более короткую длительность терапии. Софосбувир позволяет отказаться от использования интерферона альфа — противовирусного препарата с серией побочных эффектов, основного элемента при терапии гепатита C во многих странах, в том числе в России.

фото1

Даклатасвир — препарат для лечения гепатита С.

Даклатасвир является пангенотипичным ингибитором белка NS5A, I поколения. Недавние исследования свидетельствуют о том, что он нацелен на два этапа процесса вирусной репликации, позволяя быстро снижать количество PHK вируса гепатита C.

Даклатасвир был испытан в сочетании как с пэгилированным интерфероном и рибавирином, так и в сочетании с противовирусными препаратами прямого действия асунапревир, симепревир, беклабувир и софосбувир. Даклатасвир в сочетании с софосбувиром одобрен для лечения всех генотипов вируса гепатита С.

Всемирная организация здравоохранения включила препарат даклатасвир в перечень основных наиболее важных лекарств , необходимых в системе здравоохранения. С 2018 года входит в перечень ЖНВЛП.

Как выполняется доставка Софосбувира из Индии

Препарат Софосбувир доставляется в течение 7-14 дней после оформления заказа и оплаты. Доставка выполняется нашим партнером - службой EMS по принципу «из рук в руки», т.е. курьер приносит вам лекарство по указанному адресу и вручает лично в руки. Вы можете убедиться в целостности упаковки, наличии отметок, подтверждающих оригинальность фармпрепарата.

Софосбувир, купить который можно в нашей компании в неограниченном количестве и без рецепта, имеет ряд преимуществ:

  • высокая эффективность - действует напрямую на вирус гепатита ;
  • наличие сертификатов и данных о клинических испытаниях;
  • быстрая доставка, лекарство всегда есть в наличии;
  • доступная стоимость - в 10-15 раз ниже, чем препараты производства ЕС или США;
  • и в 1,5-2 раза ниже, чем у российских перекупщиков.

фото2

Софосбувир - гарантия успешного лечения гепатита

Наша компания - один из ведущих поставщиков индийской фармацевтической продукции на российском рынке. Мы предоставляем расширенную гарантию на поставляемую продукцию: гарантия качества, соблюдение срока годности, высокая эффективность. Если лечение Софосбувиром не принесет результата после полного прохождения курса - мы вернем деньги.

Заказать Софосбувир в нашей компании можно оформив заказ на сайте или, связавшись с нашим представителем по Whatsapp, Viber или Telegram. Оплата за лекарства из Индии по указанной цене + доставка 40$ производится в российских рублях по банковскому курсу на карту Сбербанка или Альфа-банка. Также доступен прямой плтеж в Индию переводом Swift.